Northwest Territories 

Northwest Territories

The Northwest Territories is often referred to as the land of plenty due to its thousands of lakes and thousands of miles of land; consider this - over one and a half million caribou roam the Territories! The land has been supporting the Inuit People for over nine thousand years. You might enjoy such traditional fare as bannock or caribou stew. 

See the official website of the Northwest Territories.


Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon 

© | Privacy Policy